More Movie Night Projects

With just a day left before the party, I am finishing up decorations and activities. I have made a banner, the kids asked that I put “Movie Night” on it rather than Happy Birthday so we could have more movie nights in the coming months. I have made a sign to turn my kitchen doorway into a concession stand, and I have printed out play money and a wolf coloring page and maze to go with the movie “Alpha and Omega”.

I am happy with how easily this is going together I think I have spent way to much time planning in the past, or maybe all of my experience is paying off and I am getting quicker with the ideas.

Leave a Reply

