Bean Bags – Craft Hope

Bean Bag Beginnings
Bean Bag Beginnings

I found this blog a few weeks ago http://crafthope.com ,Craft Hope is a faith-based, love inspired project designed to share handmade crafts with those less fortunate. They have just begun a new project for bean bags and I have signed on to make a set of numbers 0-9, a set of shapes and a set of colors.I will probably make a few of extra sets for Christmas gifts and the Headstart Marc and Mary attended. This is going to give me a chance to use up the jean pieces I have left from mary’s party as well as some of the small scraps of fabric I have wish me luck? If you are interested in joining the fun let me know or go to the link above.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    beth said,

    Thank you so much for caring and giving to children and teachers in Liberia. They have so little and appreciate so much!
    Beth


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

