Western Baby Duds

Western Bibs

Denim, flannel and bandana bibs

 

I have just finished making a bunch of baby items for a little girl and now I am focused and things for a baby boy. All of this is western using several different fun prints. As a short cut I have been using my serger with complementing thread, this saves me the time of turning under and ironing the edges before sewing them. Just today I was able to complete 2 blankets, 2 bibs, 2 burp cloths and a changing pad. All of this plus the normal things like dinner and homework help. 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nikki said,

    That’s awesome! I can’t even find time to check your blog. 🙂

    The bandana bib is absolutely adorable, definitely my favorite of this set. 🙂 I was just telling Kasey how much I want a serger, though I would need time to learn and use it. It’s a goal. 🙂

  2. 2

    Pops said,

    Nikki, I am sure that there is nothing you can’t learn, not just learn but master, go for it.

  3. 3

    Karen said,

    Kim the things you make are amazing! I can put things put things together but you are so creative! I love to see what you come up with next! I adore the rodeo blanket and changing set.

    Nikki I agree with Pops. You can do anything you set your mind to and do it well.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

