Cricut Expression

Wow! Sheila came up yesterday and we spent the day playing with her new Cricut Expression (a Christmas gift). This was something we had looked at for the last year but with me unemployed it was not something I was prepared to buy.  I made name tags to add to the purses for Mary’s upcoming party and cute ribbons for the girls who win the games. I thought the ribbons for a horse party were perfect.This machine is awesome and Sheila was wonderful enough to leave it with me to play some more. I can wait to see what else I can create.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nikki said,

    Oh yeah, I can see why you need one of those. Heck, I can see why I want one, and I have almost no real use for it. 🙂

  2. 2

    Karen said,

    This looks like so much fun! I wish I had one when my kids were little.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

