Mickey Wipe Case

Here is a cute custom wipe box for the first family member to comment on this post.

I used Mickey fabric for the Disney fans we have, but if you would like a different print just let me know.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    thecatsman said,

    To bad I’m not a family member I know a lady who would love this….

  2. 2

    Nikki said,

    I tried to be good and give someone else a chance to comment first, but if no one else is going to do so, I’ll be happy to. 🙂

  3. 4

    Kasey said,

    I read it all the time.. just dont reply.. hehe Nikki faster then I am at replying.

  4. 6

    Daryl said,

    Yes I am reading your blog

  5. 7

    Shawna said,

    Dad and I were just talking about your blog last night, I promise! Just don’t need any baby wipes…unless you have a Mr. Tall, Dark and Handsome to help me start my family. LOL (Gotta get my priorities in order!)

    Great blog…I’ll try to pop in every once in awhile to say hi.

  6. 8

    Pops said,

    Howdy,
    I do read your blog, didn’t need this so I didn’t reply.
    And besides you called and told me about your giveaway.
    Pops


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

